Free Pizza from Domino’s This Monday, July 27, 2015

Free PizzaAre you in the mood for pizza? What about FREE pizza? Yea, that changed your mind, huh.

Well Domino’s has teamed up with the MLB for a homerun you can’t afford to miss. Visit www.Mlb.com/Dominono Monday, July 27 at 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 12pm PST for your chance to win a free pizza.

The first 20,000 Mlb.com account users will receive a code valid for a free Domino’s medium two-topping handmade pan pizza.

As a tip: Sign up for your MLB account today!

**See terms and conditions for full details at the A NO-HITTER HAS BEEN THROWN!

 

Come back and let us know if you were a lucky winner!

~ Independent, Smart, Diva! Like this post? Please share with your friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge